2023-2024 NNS Awards

Barry Paterson Most Popular Player: Daylin Monias

Terry Murray Most Dedicated Player: Lincoln Richcoon

Neal Stapleton Memorial Volunteer Award: Gage Gogal

Ridgestone Financial Most Sportsmanlike Player: Austin Gibb

Most Improved Player: Malcolm Snooks

Cliff Duchesne Hardest Working Northstar: Isaac Tomchak

USW Local 6166 Top Defensive Forward: Gregory Wiseman

Defensive Player of the Year: Preston Kaludjak

Offensive Player of the Year: Tyler Wamboldt

Paul Lafreniere Memorial Best Defenseman: Isaac Catcheway

Rookie of the Year: Chantyn Michell-Thompson & Tyler Wamboldt

Top Scorer: Chantyn Michell-Thompson

Most Valuable Player Award: Preston Kaludjak